Server Time
Local Time

MuFlame Season 16

MuFlame.net x99999 Non-Reset server is opening in 16 July!

14/06/2021

The New Class: Gun Crasher

Quality gaming and the latest features awaits you!

14/06/2021

Opening date!

Server will be opened 16 July, join the thousands online!

14/06/2021

MuFlame Season 16 x99999 Opening 21 June!

Welcome to MuFlame.net!

We are pleased to announce that we are going to open the server for all players around the world on 21 June (Monday) at 18:00 (GMT+3 / server time). You can check the counter at the top of the website.

Opening Time: 21 June!
12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

MuFlame – Max PvP server with latest full Season 16 features. All skills for all character classes are available in the shops. Also in our shops you can find Jewels, Event Tickets and other pleasure things. We have max active gameplay, a lot of spots in all locations with drop semi-fo items from Bosses and Events. All character classes are unlocked from lvl 1, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game.

Common info:

Server Version: Full Season 16
Experience: 99999x
Drop rate: 100%
Maximum Level: 400
Maximum Master Level: 900
Points per Level: Standard - 5/7
Maximum stats: 32000

Useful links:
Server Information
Create New Account
Download Game
Support System

If you have any questions, contact us and we will help you.
Thank you for choosing MuFlame Season 16!

Posted 16 / 06 / 2021 By admin

Select Server:
Loading...